Skip To Main Content

Contact

Abbott Middle School

600 36th Avenue San Mateo, CA 94403

Office: (650) 312-7600

Fax: (650) 312-7605

 

Name

Position

Email

Nicole Sandoval

Principal

nsandoval@smfcsd.net

Julie MacArthur

Assistant Principal

 jmacarthur@smfcsd.net

Susana Diaz

Counselor A-F

susanadiaz@smfc.k12.ca.us
Elena Robles

Counselor G-N

erobles@smfc.k12.ca.us

Rebecca Edelman

Counselor O-Z

redelman@smfc.k12.ca.us

 Leela Silva

School Psychologist

 lsilva@smfcsd.net

Moira Ikeda

Speech Therapist

mikeda@smfcsd.net

John Lineback

Student Services/TOSA

jlineback@smfcsd.net
LaTawnia Taylor

Admin. Assistant

ltaylor@smfcsd.net
Norma Flores

School Off. Specialist

nflores@smfcsd.net
Casey Hull

School Off. Assistant

chull@smfcsd.net
On Boarding....

Community Worker

 
Akram Abdelmessih

Teacher

aabdelmessih@smfcsd.net

Elizabeth Aguerrevere

Teacher

eaguerrevere@smfcsd.net

Ian Alexeeff

Teacher

 ialexeeff@smfcsd.net

Catherine Angel

Teacher

cangel@smfcsd.net

Carla Bardsley

Teacher

cbardsley@smfcsd.net

Loralie Baum

Teacher

lbaum@smfcsd.net

Rena Becker

Teacher

rbecker@smfcsd.net

Laura Alexeef

Teacher

lAlexeeff@smfcsd.net

Dawnette Brenner

Teacher

dbrenner@smfcsd.net

Christine Calverley

Teacher

ccalverley@smfcsd.net

Anne Chen Teacher achen@smfcsd.net

Otto Coelho

Teacher

 ocoelho@smfcsd.net

Benjamin Cruse

Teacher

bcruse@smfcsd.net

Tessa Delsener

Teacher 

adelsener@smfcsd.net

Jeanne DeTorre-Ozeki Teacher jdetorreozeki@smfcsd.net

Fernando Figueroa

Teacher

ffigueroa@smfcsd.net

Marjorie (Jing) Filipinas

Teacher

mfilipinas@smfcsd.net

Matthew Friehauf

Teacher

mfriehauf@smfcsd.net

Naomi Goodman

Teacher

ngoodman@smfcsd.net

Echalawn Hayes Teacher ehayes@smfcsd.net
Marlon Hettick Teacher mhettick@smfcsd.net

Esther Hilleli

Teacher

ehilleli@smfcsd.net

Lisa Jablonski Clark Teacher lclark@smfcsd.net
Andoni Javellana

Teacher

ajavellana@smfcsd.net

Karen Kenny

Teacher

kkenny@smfcsd.net

Ronald Lau Teacher rlau@smfcsd.net
Nicholas Lendaris Teacher nlendaris@smfcsd.net
Joseph (Joe) Maggio Teacher jmaggio@smfcsd.net

Stephanie Marcone

Teacher

smarcone@smfcsd.net

Jeanette Martin

Librarian

jmartin@smfcsd.net

Jessica Paulsen Teacher jpaulsen@smfcsd.net

Ian Perdikomatis

Teacher

iperdikomatis@smfcsd.net

David Rosas Teacher drosas@smfcsd.net

Rebecca Scott

Teacher

rscott@smfcsd.net

Benjamin Simson 

Teacher

bsimson@smfcsd.net

Corrina Tercero

Teacher

ctercero@smfcsd.net

Jeanette Tomatis

Teacher

jtomatis@smfcsd.net

Ana Torres

Teacher

atorres@smfcsd.net

Paul Torres

Teacher

ptorres@smfcsd.net

Bishop Torres-Nazareta Teacher bnazareta@smfcsd.net
Natalie Turturro Teacher nturturro@smfcsd.net
Lynne VonGlahn Teacher lvonglahn@smfcsd.net
Byron Williams Teacher (Athletic Director)

bwilliams@smfcsd.net