• Phone: (650) 312-7600
  • Fax: (650) 312-7605
Add an image to this page

Staff Directory

abbott middle School

600 36th Avenue | San Mateo, CA 94403 | (650) 312-7600 | Fax (650) 312-7605

NAME

Position

EMAIL

Joe Hadley

Principal

jhadley@smfcsd.net

Elizabeth Gray

Assistant Principal

egray@smfcsd.net

Carolyn World

Counselor

cworld@smfcsd.net

Kristen Holland

Counselor

kholland@smfcsd.net

Chad Ablang

School Psychologist

cablang@smfcsd.net

Akram Abdelmessih 

Teacher

aabdelmessih@smfcsd.net

 Ian Alexeeff

 Teacher

Kristina Ayala

Teacher

kayala@smfcsd.net

Carla Bardsley

Teacher

cbardsley@smfcsd.net

Laura Bollbach

Teacher

lbollbach@smfcsd.net

Andrew Campbell

Teacher

acampbell@smfcsd.net

Ryan Casey

 Teacher

 

Anthony Delsener

Teacher

adelsener@smfcsd.net

Inesa Drabkin

Teacher

idrabkin@smfcsd.net

Catherine Ertl

Teacher

certl@smfcsd.net

Marjorie Filipinas

Teacher

mfilipinas@smfcsd.net

Naomi Goodman

Teacher

ngoodman@smfcsd.net

Tom Haycock

Teacher

thaycock@smfcsd.net

Karen Helman

Librarian

khelman@smfcsd.net

Tim Hilborn

Teacher

thilborn@smfcsd.net

Beatriz Johnston

Teacher

bjohnston@smfcsd.net

Galit Kahn

Teacher

gkahn@smfcsd.net

James Kelly

Teacher

jkelly@smfcsd.net

Julien Khan

Teacher

jkhan@smfcsd.net

Lisa King

Teacher

lking@smfcsd.net

Ronald Lau

Teacher/Webmaster

rlau@smfcsd.net

Stephanie Marcone

Teacher

smarcone@smfcsd.net

Ian Perdikomatis

Teacher

iperdikomatis@smfcsd.net

Geetha Prabhakaran

Teacher

gprabhakaran@smfcsd.net

 Jennifer Rogers

 Teacher

 

Jamie Rose

Teacher

jrose@smfcsd.net

Karen Schacht

Teacher

kschacht@smfcsd.net

Rebecca Scott

Teacher

rscott@smfcsd.net

Keith Stamper

Teacher

kstamper@smfcsd.net

     

Debra Torke

Teacher

dtorke@smfcsd.net

Deborah Ujcic

Teacher

dcarson-ujcic@smfcsd.net

James Underwood

Teacher

junderwood@smfcsd.net

Linnea Vilen

Teacher

lvilen@smfcsd.net

Amanda Von Der Lohe

Teacher

avonderlohe@smfcsd.net

 Wing Nga Yan

 Teacher

 

Xenia Yeakel

Teacher

xyeakel@smfcsd.net