Add an image to this page

Staff Directory

abbott middle School

600 36th Avenue | San Mateo, CA 94403 | (650) 312-7600 | Fax (650) 312-7605

NAME

Position

EMAIL

Joe Hadley

Principal

jhadley@smfcsd.net

Andrew Campbell

Assistant Principal

acampbell@smfcsd.net

 Mackenzie Hunt

Counselor

 mhunt@smfcsd.net

 Kimberly Tran

Counselor

 ktran@smfcsd.net

 Leela Silva

School Psychologist

 lsilva@smfcsd.net

Moira Ikeda

Speech Therapist

mikeda@smfcsd.net

Deborah Carson-Ujcic

Academic Dean/

Teacher

dcarson-ujcic@smfcsd.net

Akram Abdelmessih

Teacher

aabdelmessih@smfcsd.net

Ian Alexeeff

Teacher

 ialexeeff@smfcsd.net

Catherine Angel

Teacher

cangel@smfcsd.net

Kristina Ayala

Teacher

kayala@smfcsd.net

Gina Bacigalupi

Teacher

gbacigalupi@smfcsd.net

Carla Bardsley

Teacher

cbardsley@smfcsd.net

Travis Bench

Teacher

tbench@smfcsd.net

Laura Bollbach

Teacher

 lbollbach@smfcsd.net

Dawnette Brenner

Teacher

dbrenner@smfcsd.net

Travis Callan

Teacher

tcallan@smfcsd.net

Ryan Casey

 Teacher

 rcasey@smfcsd.net

Dennis Clement

Teacher

dclement@smfcsd.net

Anthony Delsener

Teacher

adelsener@smfcsd.net

Catherine Ertl

Teacher

certl@smfcsd.net

Fernando Figueroa

Teacher

ffigueroa@smfcsd.net

Marjorie Filipinas

Teacher

mfilipinas@smfcsd.net

Naomi Goodman

Teacher

ngoodman@smfcsd.net

Karen Helman

Librarian

khelman@smfcsd.net

Tim Hilborn

Teacher

thilborn@smfcsd.net

Andoni Javellana

Teacher

ajavellana@smfcsd.net

Galit Kahn

Teacher

gkahn@smfcsd.net

Brian Keating

Teacher

bkeating@smfcsd.net

James Kelly

Teacher

jkelly@smfcsd.net

Julien Khan

Teacher

jkhan@smfcsd.net

Alex Koukoutsakis

Teacher

akoukoutsakis@smfcsd.net

Ronald Lau

Teacher

rlau@smfcsd.net

Stephanie Marcone

Teacher

smarcone@smfcsd.net

Megan Markgraf

Teacher

mmarkgraf@smfcsd.net

Lena Mughannam

Teacher

lmughannam@smfcsd.net

Ian Perdikomatis

Teacher

iperdikomatis@smfcsd.net

Jamie Rose

Teacher

jrose@smfcsd.net

Karen Schacht

Teacher

kschacht@smfcsd.net

Rebecca Scott

Teacher

rscott@smfcsd.net

Corina Tercero

Teacher

ctercero@smfcsd.net

Debra Torke

Teacher

dtorke@smfcsd.net

Paul Torres

Teacher

ptorres@smfcsd.net

James Underwood

Teacher

junderwood@smfcsd.net

Amanda Von Der Lohe

Teacher

avonderlohe@smfcsd.net

 Wing Nga Yan

Teacher

 wyan@smfcsd.net

Xenia Yeakel

Teacher

xyeakel@smfcsd.net

Aleksander Zurovac

Teacher

azurovac@smfcsd.net