Add an image to this page

Staff Directory

abbott middle School

600 36th Avenue | San Mateo, CA 94403 | (650) 312-7600 | Fax (650) 312-7605

NAME

Position

EMAIL

Jeremy Packman

Principal

jpackman@smfcsd.net

 Walter Valencia

Assistant Principal

 wvalencia@smfcsd.net

 Mackenzie Hunt

Counselor

 mhunt@smfcsd.net

 Kimberly Tran

Counselor

 ktran@smfcsd.net

 Leela Silva

School Psychologist

 lsilva@smfcsd.net

Moira Ikeda

Speech Therapist

mikeda@smfcsd.net

Deborah Carson-Ujcic

Academic Dean

dcarson-ujcic@smfcsd.net
Mia Bennett Language and Literacy Specialist mbennett@smfcsd.net
Erik Moll  Math Specialist emoll@smfcsd.net

Akram Abdelmessih

Teacher

aabdelmessih@smfcsd.net

Ian Alexeeff

Teacher

 ialexeeff@smfcsd.net

Catherine Angel

Teacher

cangel@smfcsd.net

Gina Bacigalupi

Teacher

gbacigalupi@smfcsd.net

Carla Bardsley

Teacher

cbardsley@smfcsd.net

Danielle Beres

Teacher

dberes@smfcsd.net

Laura Bollbach

Teacher

 lbollbach@smfcsd.net

Dawnette Brenner

Teacher

dbrenner@smfcsd.net

Chona Bustamante

Teacher

cbustamante@smfcsd.net

Travis Callan

Teacher

tcallan@smfcsd.net

Ryan Casey

 Teacher

 rcasey@smfcsd.net

Dennis Clement

Teacher

dclement@smfcsd.net

Anthony Delsener

Teacher

adelsener@smfcsd.net

Catherine Ertl

Teacher

certl@smfcsd.net

Fernando Figueroa

Teacher

ffigueroa@smfcsd.net

David Garbo

Teacher

dgarbo@smfcsd.net

Naomi Goodman

Teacher

ngoodman@smfcsd.net

Karen Helman

Librarian

khelman@smfcsd.net

Andoni Javellana

Teacher

ajavellana@smfcsd.net

Galit Kahn

Teacher

gkahn@smfcsd.net

Brian Keating

Teacher

bkeating@smfcsd.net

Karen Kenny

Teacher

kkenny@smfcsd.net

Ronald Lau Teacher rlau@smfcsd.net

Stephanie Marcone

Teacher

smarcone@smfcsd.net

Megan Markgraf

Teacher

mmarkgraf@smfcsd.net

Zachary Metz

Teacher

zmetz@smfcsd.net

Ian Perdikomatis

Teacher

iperdikomatis@smfcsd.net

Jade Lindholm

Teacher

jlindholm@smfcsd.net

Rebecca Scott

Teacher

rscott@smfcsd.net

Corina Tercero

Teacher

ctercero@smfcsd.net

Debra Torke

Teacher

dtorke@smfcsd.net

Paul Torres

Teacher

ptorres@smfcsd.net

Amanda Vaughn

Teacher

avaughn@smfcsd.net

Lynne Von Glahn

Teacher

lvonglahn@smfcsd.net

 Wing Nga Yan

Teacher

 wyan@smfcsd.net

Xenia Yeakel

Teacher

xyeakel@smfcsd.net

Aleksander Zurovac

Teacher

azurovac@smfcsd.net